Marta Vergara
Marta Vergara Vergara

Profesora de Ed. Básica

marta.vergara@colegiomontessori.cl

corina lopez
Corina López Villa

Profesora de Ed. Básica

corina.lopez@colegiomontessori.cl

pamela Silva
Pamela Silva Vivallos

Profesora de Ed. Básica

pamela.silva@colegiomontessori.cl

María Eliana Carrasco González
María Eliana Carrasco González

Profesora de Ed. Básica

maria.carrasco@colegiomontessori.cl

Loreto Moreira
Loreto Moreira Olea

Profesora de Ed. Básica

loreto.moreira@colegiomontessori.cl

Rossmery Martinez
Rossmery Martínez Martínez

Profesora de Ed. Básica

rossmery.martinez@colegiomontessori.cl

lilian mora
Lilian Mora Henríquez

Profesora de Lenguaje

lilian.mora@colegiomontessori.cl

Erick Ubilla
Erick Ubilla Sánchez

Profesor de Matemática

erick.ubilla@colegiomontessori.cl

Sylvia Parra Morales
Sylvia Parra Morales

Profesora de Ciencias

sylvia.parra@colegiomontessori.cl

Cristian Ávila
Cristian Ávila Llancafil
michelle paulsen kinder a
Michelle Paulsen Droghetti
Pilar Mella Hidalgo
Pilar Mella Hidalgo

Educadora de Párvulos

pilar.mella@colegiomontessori.cl

logotipo lineal
Alejandra Oportus

Profesora de Ed. Básica

alejandra.oportus@colegiomontessori.cl